October 29, 2008

Finally the Refreshing album is here, It features production from J-Trax, J-Keys & Myself. This album reflects my life as a whole this past year. My intent was to make a memorable body of work for fans of all genres of music. Good music is meant to be shared, so here it is.Click on the cover to download, tracklisting is after the jump.

1. Refreshing

2. Miss Memory

3. Mass Appeal 2008 (Prod. By J Keys)

4. My Hero

5. Quentin’s Theme

6. Speechless (Prod. By Convinced)

7. La La La

8. Cold World ft. Kynse

9. In A Zone

10. A New Love

11. Just Live

12. A Letter For You

13. Got Dreams

Download Here [Sharebee]

5 Responses to “CM:REFRESHING

  1. EMaN said

    yo convinced thanks for free music..and not only free music, but QUALITY free music…like u said good music is meant to be shared, sometimes i wish cats like you were the ones that made it big and not niggaz like soulja boy and bow wow, them niggaz dont deserve the shine they get…regardless tho, thanks for the free good music

  2. […] Convinced has definitely been rhyming dope… He also put together a dope album “Refreshing” that y’all should check out!  I have been posting his freestyles and just saw that he posted up this album.  The project features production from J-Keys, J-Trax, and Convinced (himself)… Hit the link below to download it and check out the JUMP for the official tracklisting! […]

  3. andrew said

    very good album

  4. […] Convinced – Miss Memory By jeansymolanza Who is the Miss Memory in your life? Nice track if you feeling it check out the Refreshing album here. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: