CM: Refreshing Freestyle Countdown #15

October 9, 2008

15 days….lets that soak in for a moment. Thats 15 verses, thats 15 different beats, thats 15 kinds of Refreshment, your favorite vending machines don’t even give you this many choices. Rest easy tho, A Better Tomorrow Music Group has you covered. Today I had to hop on a beat I heard Busta go in on recently, so I felt it was only right that I do the same, Six Speed ‘Vince style. For all of those that have rocked with me, I thank you. Believe me….the best is yet to come.

Refreshing….10.21.08

Convinced | RFC#15 | Download Here

Leave a Reply

