CM: Refreshing Freestyle Countdown #7

September 30, 2008

So here we are Day 7….thats already a complete week’s worth of heat and I still got more for ya. Today I decided to take the Slick Rick, Biggie Nas route and keep it oh so hip-hop with a story to tell, so I hopped on Blaze A 50 directed by Havoc. So peep game, enjoy the story that I penned for yall and stay tuned for day 8. Its so Refreshing People, you gotta love it.

Convinced | RFC#7 | Download Here

One Response to “CM: Refreshing Freestyle Countdown #7”

  1. Ambreeze said

    You Gents were making love the camera… I think I like it… Go HARD!!!

Leave a Reply

