CM: Refreshing Freestyle Countdown #4

September 25, 2008

So Day 4 of the Refreshing FREESTYLE Countdown…and naw I am not exhausted by any means. This is fun for me….Lyrical Exercise as Jay Z would say…..But for this DAY 4 Freestyle I dug deep into my Instrumental Archive to get this Milkbone -“I Keep It Real” track. Most people know the track from the CLASSIC Big L & Jay-Z freestyle from 95………I had to jump on it….REFRESHING!!!

Convinced | RFC#4 | Download Here | [Mediafire]

One Response to “CM: Refreshing Freestyle Countdown #4”

  1. you Q! grind it out homey! if i can make a request for a future freestyle, mabey you could kick the protect your neck instrumental …. kill it!!!!! im saving all these for my own personal mixtape, oh so refreshing! peace

Leave a Reply

